menu button

Folkene bag Dansk Skolebridge:

Morten Bilde
Per Ebdrup
Anna von Lowzow
Birte Kjeldsen
Michael Krogh Andersen
Lars Svenning Andersen
Søren Riemer

Kontakt

Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte Dansk Skolebridge

Formand

Morten Bilde: M: 2830 2717 E: morten@skolebridge.dk

 

Nordjylland.

Birte Kjeldsen:  M: 2843 9167 E: birte@skolebridge.dk

Bo Tholander:  M: 2679 7779 E: bo@skolebridge.dk

 

Østjylland.

Niels Henriksen:  M: 608503107 E: niels@skolebridge.dk

 

Sydjylland.

Ole Christensen:  M: 2221 8005 E: ole@skolebridge.dk

 

Fyn.

Inger Just:  M: 2344 8602 E: ingerjust01@gmail.com

 

København:

Jens Toft: M: 2082 5788 E: jens@skolebridge.dk

Charlotte Monberg: M: 2095 7737 E: charlotte@skolebridge.dk

 

Syd- og Midtsjælland:

Eivind Sveinbjørnsson:  M: 2482 4674 E: eivind@skolebridge.dk